Rooms Wanted In Nantwich


Have a ROOM or PROPERTY to RENT In Nantwich? Post your Free Advert NOW Register your Wanted advert
Jim Shrewsbury
Budget: £500 pcm
I am looking for a house share in the Shrewsbury area to be near my children.
Nathan Shrewsbury
Budget: £600 pcm
My name is Nathan, Im 22 and just moved to Shrewsbury from Nothern Ireland earlier this year. Im currently studying for my undergraduate degree in Applied Psychology with UCS and working part time in a
Brittany Shrewsbury
Budget: £900 pcm
My name is Brittany, I’m female, 24years old and I am a student speech and language therapist looking for somewhere to stay whilst on my final year placement. I will be working in hospitals on my placement
Jess Shrewsbury
Budget: £400 pcm
I'm 19 and a non smoker. I work in my local corner shop and go to college. I'm looking for a house share or a flat to rent. Preferably somewhere that allows pets as I have a black cat called sushi.
Terry Shrewsbury
Budget: £500 pcm
Mature male works full time looking for room
Annmarie Shrewsbury
Budget: £500 pcm
Steven Shrewsbury
Budget: £600 pcm
I work full time ,self employed as a painter and decorator, I am a quiet person, who enjoys watching football and keeping myself fit, I am looking for a bedsit or a one bedroom flat, i would also be
John Shrewsbury
Budget: £400 pcm
Professional working full time in Shrewsbury. Former serviceman. Good sense of humour friendly. Tidy. Hard working and honest Not afraid of doing my share of the house work. Considerate of others
John Yew Tree
Budget: £400 pcm
I’m 42 just looking for a room so I have close access to Manchester work wise I’m none smoker Cycing mountain climbing enthusiast outdoors etc friendly guy
Alison Weston Coyney
Budget: £400 pcm
Enquiring for my son who will be 33 on Thursday. Currently on UC and single. He is looking for either room only in a house share or 1 bed flat preferably. Thank you for your time.
Karolina Ellesmere Port
Budget: £800 pcm
we are the family of 4. me, my partner and two wonderful little children 4 and 9 months old. We are urgently looking for a house to moving for a longer term. as the council has closed our current owner's
Lee Ellesmere Port
Budget: £500 pcm
I am 30 years old from the port. Industrial commercial and residential painter
We have updated our Cookie Policy and our Privacy policy. Cookies are used to ensure we provide the best customer experience. Continued use of this website assumes your acceptance of these policies.