City Centre: Double Room + Bathroom

£730 - Birmingham, West Midlands

Enquire About This Room

One of most central flats in Bham! Lovely balcony garden, gorgeous living space. Good size double room + own bathroom with bath.

• Right next to New Street Station, Moor Street Station and Bullring Shopping Centre
• Flexible: 1 Month Minimum Term
• Double room with fitted wardrobe, desk
• Own bathroom with bath and shower
• In 2-bed, 2-bath apartment with balcony garden
• Modern, bright, peaceful, well-furnished, well-loved.
• Combined living room / kitchen, with comfortable seating area and dining table
• Concierge & lift
• No car parking unless you are able to arrange this with another resident. Space in the underground car park though for a bicycle.

What I’m looking for:
• Non-smoker
• Vegetarian essential, vegan preferred
• Clean and tidy but not obsessive 😉
• Couples considered - £850/month

Hi, a room has become available in my lovely city centre flat. I own this flat and lived here 3 years, so I have made it a very nice and very welcoming place 😊.

This flat could not be more central – once lockdown lifts, the city and its transport hubs are on your doorstep. If you are working in the city and commuting via New Street or Moor Street Station, the flat is practically next door to these stations.

The one negative is the flat can get quite cold in winter, though heating in the bedrooms keeps those nicer.

The balcony garden is lovely and features bird feeders with frequent daily visits by a local breeding pair of bluetits. (As I write this in the living room one is hopping about a few metres from me).

I’m quiet in the evenings but enjoy playing music and similar on occasion. I work from home most of the time but not all the time. Clean and tidy but easy-going. Happy to chat and get to know each other, or keep ourselves to ourselves!

Let me know if you’re interested and I can send you a video tour. Then we can have a quick zoom call to talk over any other bits.

Property

Rent:
£730
Last Updated:
10th March 2021
Property Type:
Room Only
Available From:
10th March 2021
Minimum Stay:
1 Months
Furnished:
Yes
Bed:
Double
Bathroom:
Private
Internet:
Yes
Bill Included:
Electric:
Heating:
Phone:

Tenant

Age Range:
18 to 99 Years Old
Gender:
Don't Mind
Couples:
No
Pets Allowed:
No
Smokers:
No
X
Report This Advert
We have updated our Cookie Policy and our Privacy policy. Cookies are used to ensure we provide the best customer experience. Continued use of this website assumes your acceptance of these policies.