1 Large Double Room in Spacious Flat

£375 - Fishponds, Bristol

Enquire About This Room

1 Large Double Room in Spacious Flat

House Share| Great Location | Available 1st June | Bills Not Included (see below)

Hi, my flatmate is moving out on the 1st of June so I'm looking for someone to share the flat with.
I would like to find a student or a professional, single person that is clean and tidy.

Available: 1st of June
housemates: 1
total rooms: 3 (1 double room downstairs, 1 double room upstairs and a living room)
Smoker? - No (only outside)
Pets? - No
Parking - yes, outside space for 1 car which you can use
No agency fees, only security deposit is required.
Deposit: £500 - paid in on moving day into Deposit Protection Service (DPS)
Walking distance to UWE Glenside, restaurants, cafes, a large choice of supermarkets (Morrisons, Lidl, Aldi, B&M, Iceland), post office, gym (JD Gyms), 2 pharmacies, GP clinics, banks (Lloyds and NatWest), Fishponds Park & Eastville Park and Fishpond Library.
Regular buses to the City Centre (Y2 and Y5 will take to the Centre in 15min max or use 48, 48A, 49).
Walking distance to UWE Glenside campus and 15min on 48A bus to UWE Frenchay campus.
The flat is located on the first floor. It was recently painted.
Kitchen area with an electric hob and oven, microwave, two fridges (each for a person). White goods included.

Partly furnished: The bedroom is offered with a big chest of drawers, a cabinet and a hanger rail (hanger rail is downstairs for shoes and coats).
Downstairs: A fully fitted large kitchen with 2 double fridge freezers (one per person), a gas hob, an oven, all white goods included. Spacious shared bathroom with a shower over the bath in high standard. A separate utility room with a washing machine, drying rack and a newly replaced boiler. Gas central heating. Storage under stairs. My double room (other tenant).
Upstairs: A double room for rent with a white chest of drawer. A spacious living room with a leather sofa, table and a hanging egg chair.

About me: I've been living here for about 3 years and would like to stay for at least another 2 years. I'm currently studying Diagnostic Imaging at UWE and I work part-time at Southmead Hospital. I'm a quiet, easy-going, clean person

All bills (monthly):
-Rent: £375/month
-Gas & Electricity & Water : £56.41
-Virgin Media broadband: £23.5 (M100 Fibre Broadband, Speed: 10Mbps)
-Council tax (B): we don’t have to pay it as we are students.

rent with all bills : £455 /month


Please contact me by text, email or reply to this ad as I'm at work/uni placement for long hours and might not be able to answer your call. Thank you.

Property

Rent:
£375
Last Updated:
9th May 2021
Property Type:
Room Only
Available From:
1st June 2021
Minimum Stay:
1 Months
Furnished:
Partly
Bed:
Double
Bathroom:
Shared
Internet:
Yes
Bill Included:
Electric:
Heating:
Phone:

Tenant

Age Range:
18 to 50 Years Old
Gender:
Don't Mind
Couples:
No
Pets Allowed:
No
Smokers:
Don't Mind
X
Report This Advert
We have updated our Cookie Policy and our Privacy policy. Cookies are used to ensure we provide the best customer experience. Continued use of this website assumes your acceptance of these policies.