Large double with own bathroom 350pcm incl

£350 - Northwich

Please note: This listing is provided by a Partner website.
Furnished large double bedroom with own bathroom located in central Northwich a quiet, safe, commuter town between Knutsford and Chester.

Only 2 min walk to the train station or 10 min drive to M56 or M6 - making it perfect for commuting to chester; liverpool; ellesmere port: warrington; runcorn; altrincham; stockport; Manchester airport and Crewe.

Northwich is a typical cheshire market town and was named one of the best places to live in the UK by the Sunday Times and is also ranked the safest large town in the North West.

Youll find a thriving high street only a few minutes from my home with an array of independent shops; bars, cafes etc intermingled with the usual high street names (Boots; H&M; River Island odeon cinema) plus a monthly artisan market.

There are also a 24 hr Tesco; Aldi; Asda; Lidl and Waitrose plus two gyms amd public swimming pool within walking distance of my home.

Transport links are also fantastic at the end of my road is the Northwich rail train station with direct trains to Chester or opposite way to Knutsford / Altrincham / Hale / Stockport / Manchester, while junction 15 of the M6 is only 6 miles away (10 min by car).

My home is a traditional Victorian 3 storey, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms semi-detached house with a secluded rear garden that catches the sun right up until late evening with a covered patio raised beds bbq area and summerhouse.

Theres all the usual amenities - broadband; microwave; dishwasher; two hobs & cookers including an Aga ; washer and separate dryer in the utility room; two bathrooms plus a downstairs loo and you would also have your own separate smeg fridge freezer.

There is no off-street parking but there are always plenty of spaces in front of my home with no parking permit restrictions.

There is a also secure side entrance to the rear of my property allowing you to securely store a motor bike on the wide paved area or bicycle in the side conservatory.

You would be sharing with me only male 40s work in new media / Marketing for an American multi-national; travel a fair bit and would be away a few weekends each month travelling or staying at my partners house; dont mind a drink or two; dont smoke anymore and Im house trained.

Being a Leo Im quite a sociable person and will share red wine freely. But I also respect personal boundaries having shared my previous homes for many years.

The room available is a large double bedroom on the entire top / 2nd floor with furniture already provided (large double chrome bed; wardrobe; 2x chest of drawers; book shelf; study desk; reclining lounger; side tables and a wall mounted TV) where you can easily connect to the broadband.

You would also have sole use of the 2nd bathroom with bath & shower facilities on the 1st floor.

Guests are also allowed with some pre-warning Ive a 3rd double bedroom specifically for when friends and family visit (also for extra storage if you've golf clubs or skis etc).

The rent is 350 PCM including all bills paid on the day of the month that you move in, with a smaller amount as a deposit (negotiable) 2x references and copies of 2x valid forms of I. D. (driving license; passport etc) would also be required with just a months notice period either way. Beside that I've no minimum period tie-in.

If the above is still of interest then please send me a quick message and we can arrange a time to meet up, get to know each other a bit and show you my home.

Wishing you all the best with your search for a new home.

Many thanks for reading my advert.

Regards

Paul

Property

Rent:
£350
Property Type:
Room Only
Available From:
23rd November 2020
We have updated our Cookie Policy and our Privacy policy. Cookies are used to ensure we provide the best customer experience. Continued use of this website assumes your acceptance of these policies.