Rooms Wanted In Margate


Have a ROOM or PROPERTY to RENT In Margate? Post your Free Advert NOW Register your Wanted advert
Martin Margate
Budget: £600 pcm
Amy Margate
Budget: £800 pcm
I’ve been having a very hard time lately and need to start fresh my children are currently in temporary foster care and for me to get them bak I’m in need a property 2 bed any condition I have a job
Susmita Margate
Budget: £600 pcm
I am a professional single girl ,non smoker with no pets. I am looking for studio or house to share near QEQM (walkable distance). If any Ensuite room it would be the blessing for me.
Terry Margate
Budget: £500 pcm
Looking for room to rent while scouting for a suitable property for retirement in the local area. I am a SEN teacher from London about to retire early next year.
Philip Broadstairs
Budget: £500 pcm
Quiet professional. Non smoker who enjoys cycling, reading and music. Good cook. House trained.
Clara Broadstairs
Budget: £600 pcm
Hi I'm Clara, I'm a 21 year old Transgender Woman and I'm looking for a LGBTQ+ Safe home, I am clean and quiet and work as a professional contracted cleaner.
Richard Broadstairs
Budget: £500 pcm
Looking for a room, flat barn conversion anything that’s quiet clean for a few months after a recent illness need time to recover.
Ursula Ramsgate
Budget: £500 pcm
Hi I'm 21 and work 5 days a week. I'm looking for a room where I can relax. I'm a very private person so no problem with me being a nuisance flat mate. Looking for longer term rent if possible
Albert Ramsgate
Budget: £600 pcm
Separation g from partner need 1 bedroom flat for 60 years old. Working at KCC as Youth Worker. Expecting a Major operation on April So would like to move before then. Partner has give me notice since
Jessica Deal
Budget: £600 pcm
Hi! My name is Jess, I’m a full time working professional. Love to cook and clean. Looking for a room to rent asap. Please contact me. Thanks
Chris Deal
Budget: £500 pcm
In full time employment look for a place
Ann Beltinge
Budget: £500 pcm
I am retired now, I receive 2 pensions and can provide proof of income. I used to work as a nurse. I am a fairly quiet person, but friendly. My hobbies are reading, listening to music and travel.I also
We have updated our Cookie Policy and our Privacy policy. Cookies are used to ensure we provide the best customer experience. Continued use of this website assumes your acceptance of these policies.