Rooms Wanted In Eastbourne


Have a ROOM or PROPERTY to RENT In Eastbourne? Post your Free Advert NOW Register your Wanted advert
Jules Eastbourne
Budget: £600 pcm
My current tenancy is coming to an end. (15 plus years) I’m a very busy sociable person. I’m not at home that much. I love my job as a caregiver and tend to work mornings, lunchtime & evenings. I often
Sally Eastbourne
Budget: £600 pcm
Professional working divorced lady , wanting to move to Eastbourne to be closer to my daughter who is pregnant I work full time with a young lady with an acquired brain injury and I am honest trust worthy
Moonyeen Eastbourne
Budget: £500 pcm
Im 40, female, nurse, single...working in eastbourne district general hospital...im looking for a room closer to the hospital. Thank u
Donna Eastbourne
Budget: £700 pcm
My name donna im 35 im currently sharing room with partner but i want my own place im recieving housing benifit so rent would directly be paid to yourself each month and i have rent deposit upfront Im
Roman Eastbourne
Budget: £500 pcm
Non smoker don’t spend much time in the house
Leander Eastbourne
Budget: £800 pcm
Full time dental nurse looking for a room/studio/1 bed flat
Joan Eastbourne
Budget: £600 pcm
32 Female Professional working in Eastbourne Hospital. Quiet, tidy and sensitive to the needs of other housemates.
Tamsin Eastbourne
Budget: £700 pcm
Hello, my name is Tamsin and I'm 24. I work as a marketing manager and love cocktails and hopping on a plane and going somewhere new. Originally fro. Ireland, I've lived in the South East area for five
ANANDHU Eastbourne
Budget: £600 pcm
Kayane Eastbourne
Budget: £600 pcm
Dave Eastbourne
Budget: £500 pcm
I'm a friendly IT technician working in Eastbourne who prefers the quite and simple life.
Noel Eastbourne
Budget: £600 pcm
Quiet and Laid back Character. I travel regularly with work Mon-Fri
We have updated our Cookie Policy and our Privacy policy. Cookies are used to ensure we provide the best customer experience. Continued use of this website assumes your acceptance of these policies.